Will Cancelled Members be Processed in my Club Package?

No, cancelled club members will not be processed in your package. You don't need to manually Skip the member's package on Step 3 of the Club Package.

Same goes for On-Hold Club Members. They will not be processed in your package.

For more information on how to setup and process club packages, click this link.