So you deleted something you shouldn't have. How can you restore this data?

We all make mistakes! Which is why we have a trash bin for your deleted records. If you ever delete a club membership, or customer profile, please select the trash icon in the bottom left corner of the Admin Panel. This will take you to a list of archived records you can restore at any time. 

It is important to note that deleted records can only be recovered by admin owners.